12cf76d5a3 · Update waitlist form success message to 'Enrollment successful please check your email for further instructions' · Updated 2025-09-27 13:13:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?