09541f03f7 · Fix mobile navigation and improve homepage layout · Updated 2025-06-06 09:19:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?