968710dc46 · feat(license): add gyandoot-license crate + CLI subcommand · Updated 2026-07-05 04:44:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?